Taylor Made Stallions News

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Taylor Made Stallions’ multiple Graded stakes winner Tacitus, a son of perennial leading sire...
Saturday, January 14, 2023
Taylor Made Stallions’ Horse of the Year Knicks Go, a five-time Grade 1 winner and two-time Breeders’ Cup winner, sired his first reported foal...
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Not This Time capped his leading Third-Crop Sire status of 2022 with the first graded stakes win for Sibelius in the $125,000 Mr. Prospector S. (G3) on New Year’s Eve...
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Soy Tapatio earned his third stakes victory of 2022 on Nov. 22 with a track record performance in the $100,000 Zia Park Championship S...
Monday, November 14, 2022
Coppelia took command of the $300,000 Dream Supreme Stakes at Churchill Downs around the far turn...
Friday, November 4, 2022
Not This Time’s striking gray 4-year-old Next cruised to his second straight stakes victory with a dominating performance in Friday's $350,000 Thoroughbred Aftercare Alliance S. (G2)...
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Epicenter and Simplification, a pair of 3-year-old colts by leading Third-Crop sire Not This Time, will run in Saturday’s Breeders’ Cup Classic (G1) and Dirt Mile (G1), respectively...
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Not This Time got his 13th stakes winner of the year Sunday when Dr. Blute won the $250,000 Empire Classic S. in front-running fashion...
Monday, October 17, 2022
Taylor Made Stallions has set its 2023 stallion roster and fees for the upcoming breeding season, headed by runaway No. 1-ranked Third Crop Sire Not This Time...
Friday, October 14, 2022
Idol, winner of the 2021 Santa Anita Handicap (G1) and a full brother to multiple Grade 1 winner Nest, has been retired and will stand the upcoming breeding season at Taylor Made Stallions...
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Ain’t Life Grand turned the $100,000 Iowa Breeders’ Derby into a one-horse race at the top of the stretch, strolling home a 13 ¼-length winner...
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Soy Tapatio rolled to a 7 ¼-legnth win in Saturday's Don Getty H. at Century Mile racetrack in Canada, the second open-length stakes win of the year...
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Hip 262, a colt by Not This Time out of the graded stakes-placed Honour and Glory mare Glorified,...
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Sibelius tallied his first stakes victory Saturday at Pimlico when the 4-year-old son of Not This Time rolled to a 7 ½-length victory in the $100,000 Lite the Fuse S...
Friday, September 9, 2022
Next, a 4-year-old son of Not This Time, was much the best in the $150,000 Cape Henlopen S. on Sept. 8 at Delaware Park, rolling home to a 18 ¼-length victory...
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Gigante drew away with authority in the stretch to win the $125,000 Kitten’s Joy S. at Colonial Downs by a widening 6 ¾-lengths...
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Not This Time’s 3-year-old colt Epicenter secured his spot at the top of his class with a dominant victory in Saturday's $1.25 million Travers S. (G1) at Saratoga...
Monday, August 22, 2022
Great Escape pulled clear in the final furlong of the $200,000 Canadian Derby (G3) to score a 3 ½ length win in track-record time...
Sunday, August 14, 2022
When Last Leaf won the $100,000 Audubon Oaks on Sunday at Ellis Park, she became the third stakes winner of the weekend...
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Not This Time earned his second new stakes winner of the day when It’s Her Time rolled to an impressive win in the $100,000 Minnesota Oaks...
Saturday, August 13, 2022
The nation’s leading Third-Crop sire Not This Time got his newest stakes winner of the year on Aug. 13 at Prairie Meadows...
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Music Amore, who hadn’t raced on dirt in 13 months, handled the surface with perfection Saturday at Laurel Park...
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Not This Time solidified his spot atop the Third-Crop Sire list with a dynamic performance by Epicenter in Saturday's $600,000 Jim Dandy S. (G2)...
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Fourteen days after he won the July 9 Iowa Derby, Not This Time’s 3-year-old colt Ain’t Life Grand was the easiest of winners in the $89,000 Iowa Stallion S....
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Not This Time’s 3-year-old filly Last Leaf collected her third stakes win of the year and fourth overall with a sharp score in the $75,000 Azalea S...
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Not This Time’s 3-year-old Ain’t Life Grand collect his third career stakes win on Saturday night at Prairie Meadows...
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Not This Time got his eighth lifetime graded stakes winner on July 2 when Midnight Stroll repelled a stiff challenge from Shotgun Hottie to win the $300,000 Delaware Oaks (G3)...
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Bout Time turned in a stellar effort in her June 25 stakes debut at Monmouth Park...
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Last Leaf earned her third career stakes win in Saturday’s $75,000 Game Face S. at Gulfstream Park...
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Top-10 Third-Crop sire Mshawish lone filly offered in the OBS June 2yo Sale attracted plenty of attention from buyers, ultimately going for $230,000...