Taylor Made Stallions News

Monday, October 9, 2017
Taylor Made Stallions, in partnership with WinStar Farm, has entered an agreement to purchase the breeding rights to Grade 1-winning millionaire Midnight Storm upon retirement, it was announced Monday...
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Penance took flight inside the final furlong to get her first career win in just her second lifetime start...
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Buzz Off bested a field of eight more seasoned juveniles in his debut Sept. 20 in a 6 1/2-furlong maiden special wieght contest for 2-year-olds...
Monday, September 18, 2017
Astrology's first colt through the ring at the Keeneland September Yearling sale brought a winning bid of $260,000...
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Northern Afleet's all-time leading turf horse World Approval won the third Grade 1 of his illustrious career with a commanding score in the $800,000 Woodbine Mile (G1)...
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Sweet Tweet drew off to break her maiden by five lengths Sept. 13 at Delaware Park to become the fourth winner for first-crop sire Graydar...
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Beautiful Nite Sky and Draco both chalked up wins on Monday, upping Astrology's 2017 individual winners total to 35...
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Kissa Diamond accelerated strongly through the stretch in her maiden special weight victory Aug. 23, drawing off to win by 7 ½-lengths...
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Arazi Like Move pulled away in the final sixteenth of a mile to claim a two-length maiden victory in his debut Aug. 16 at Delaware Park...
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Northern Afleet’s venerable turf star World Approval scored the second Grade 1 win of his remarkable career in Saturday’s $500,000 Fourstardave H. (G1)...
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Northern Eclipse earned her first stakes win on Saturday at Laurel Park with a game victory in the $75,000 Camptown S...
Friday, July 28, 2017
Taylor Made Farm’s Freshman Sire Graydar got his second winner in as many days on Friday when Make Noise tallied a front-running, 2 ½-length victory...
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Into the Gray’s determined effort earned the 2-year-old Graydar colt a head victory in a one-mile maiden special weight affair at Presque Isle Downs on July 27...
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Teddy Time, a 4-year-old son of Northern Afleet, closed with an incredible flourish to capture the...
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
A filly from the second crop of Taylor Made stallion Astrology was the top seller during the second day of the June 13-14 OBS June Sale of 2-year-olds in training...
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Northern Afleet's War Story became racing's newest millionaire on Saturday at Belmont Park with a determined victory in the $400,000 Brooklyn H. (G2)...
Saturday, June 10, 2017
A filly by Astrology breezed a quarter-mile in :20 4/5 to post the fastest work at the distance at the fourth and final session of the Under Tack Show for the OBS 2017 June Sale...
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Space Shuttle, Astrology's most expensive yearling to date, powered to an eye-catching 4 1/2-length victory Sunday in a 5 1/2-furlong maiden special weight affair...
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Vibe, a 3-year-old son of Astrology, repelled a stout challenge after being headed in the Churchill Downs stretch to come away with a half-length victory...
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Northern Afleet's dynamic turf star World Approval became racing's newest millionaire on Saturday with a scintillating victory in the $250,000 Dixie S. (G2) at Pimlico...
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Act the Part lived up to her name in her maiden special weight victory on May 17, rolling home a six-length winner in the 5 1/2-furlong contest...
Friday, April 28, 2017
The final day April 25-28 OBS Spring Sale of 2-year-olds in Training featured a $300,000 colt by Northern Afleet...
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
First-Crop Sire Graydar's $290,000 colt sold during Wednesday's session of the April 25-28 OBS Spring Sale of 2-year-olds in Training...
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Astrology, a top-10 Second Crop Sire of winners in 2017, racked up his third maiden special weight winner of the month on Sunday...
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Astrology chalked up his 15th winner from his second crop on April 12 when Starlight Flight easily broke her maiden by 5 3/4-lengths in a 6 1/2-furlong maiden special weight race for 3-year-old fillies...
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Making his first start of 2017, Northern Afleet's Grade 1-winning son World Approval outclassed his competition with a 2 1/4-length tally in Sunday's $100,000 Turf Classic...
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Tipu Run's sudden burst of acceleration midway through his six-furlong maiden special weight contest carried the 3-year-old Astrology colt to a commanding 5 1/4-length victory...
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Spinning Star uncorked a huge rally in the final quarter mile of Saturday's six-furlong allowance race at Hawthorne Park to register a three-quarter length victory...
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Astrology's latest maiden-breaker Horoscope was the easiest of winners March 24 at Aqueduct, bounding home to a 6 1/2-length win...
Thursday, March 16, 2017
California Chrome will shuttle to Haras Sumaya Stud in Chile for the Southern Hemisphere breeding season, it was announced Thursday...