Taylor Made Stallions News

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Ain't Life Grand turned in a superlative effort in the $50,000 Richard Radke Memorial S. on Saturday night at Prairie Meadows, romping home a 10 3/4-length winner...
Friday, September 3, 2021
Tyche Await You made up a half-dozen length deficit to break her maiden in a 5 1/2-furlong maiden special weight race...
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Belleharbour Music won a thrilling renewal of the Prix Daphnis (G3) Saturday at Deauville Racecourse in France...
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Magnolia Midnight found the Colonial Downs main track to his liking with a dominating 7 1/4-length maiden special weight victory...
Monday, August 2, 2021
Arzak won a tight photo in Monday's $75,000 Tom Ridge S. at Presque Isle Downs, prevailing by a...
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Electrostatic squeezed through a very narrow opening in midstretch and went on to break his maiden by 2 1/2-lengths Wednesday at Colonial Downs...
Monday, July 19, 2021
Red-hot Second-Crop sire Not This Time got his fourth stakes winner of the past three weeks on July 19 when Just One Time was a 4 1/4-length winner of the $100,000 Malvern Rose S...
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Leading Second-Crop sire Not This Time got his second graded stakes winner of July on Sunday at Woodbine when Easy Time scored in the Marine S. (G3)...
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Yes This Time's rail-skimming win in Saturday's $150,000 Kent S. (G3) at Delaware Park gave leading Second-Crop sire Not This Time his second stakes winner in a week...
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Leading Second-Crop sire Not This Time got his fourth stakes winner of the year Saturday at Churchill Downs when the 3-year-old colt Next scored a commanding victory...
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Armed with a bullet move during the Under Tack show, a filly by Midnight Storm brought a winning bid of $290,000 during Wednesday's opening session...
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Midnight Storm was represented by his first winner Saturday at Belterra Park when Parfait scored a debut victory in a 4 1/2-furlong maiden special weight race...
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Mshawish's 3-year-old colt Sainthood won a spirited stretch duel over The Reds to win the $200,000 Pennine Ridge S. (G3) Saturday at Belmont Park...
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Tuesday's closing session of the Fasig-Tipton Midlantic 2-year-old sale was another banner day for Midnight Storm and his first crop of foals...
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Yes This Time, a 3-year-old son of Not This Time, continued his roll over the Gulfstream Park turf course...
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Picking up right where he left off at the close of Tuesday's OBS opening session, Midnight Storm had the first lot in the ring on Wednesday...
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Mshawish, who is set to have his first Kentucky Derby (G1) starter a week from Saturday, made his mark Wednesday at the OBS Spring Sale of 2-year-olds...
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Led by a $550,000 colt purchased late in the session, Midnight Storm's 2-year-olds were among the most coveted first-crop offspring...
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
A colt from the first crop of Grade 1 winner Midnight Storm posted a bullet furlong work of :09 4/5 on Tuesday ahead of next week's OBS Spring Sale of 2-year-olds...
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
With a pair of six-figure juveniles and an average sale price of $190,000, Midnight Storm was one of the top three First-Crop sires at the OBS 2-year-olds in Training sale...
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Excellent Timing ran away from the field in the stretch to take the $100,000 Damon Runyon S. by nearly seven lengths...
Saturday, March 13, 2021
A filly from the first crop of Midnight Storm fired a furlong bullet move of :09 4/5 during Saturday's Under Tack show for next week's OBS March Sale of 2-year-olds...
Friday, March 5, 2021
Taylor Made Stallions’ Instagrand and Instilled Regard have both had their first mares confirmed in foal...
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Not This Time, the leading Cumulative Second-Crop by winners and wins, added his latest Saturday at Aqueduct when Dr. Blute won his debut...
Saturday, February 13, 2021
With Sainthood's gallant maiden special weight win Saturday afternoon at Fair Grounds, Mshawish now has winners in three different countries...
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Carrothers' showed a terrific burst in the final quarter-mile of his Feb. 2 allowance win, drawing off to win...
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Secret Love turned in a gutsy performance in her stakes debut in the $100,000 Franklin Square S. at Aqueduct, turning back heavily favored Laobanonaprayer...
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Freshman sire Not This Time had a huge impact on the 2020 First-Crop Sire list, leading the way by winners, wins and black type winners...
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Oscar Nod's debut win on New Year's Eve at Santa Anita Park gave Mshawish his 13th and final winner of the year...
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Igloo showed plenty of talent in her Saturday maiden special weight debut at Turfway Park, speeding to a front-running, 7 1/4-length win...