Taylor Made Stallions News

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
A colt from the first crop of Grade 1 winner Midnight Storm posted a bullet furlong work of :09 4/5 on Tuesday ahead of next week's OBS Spring Sale of 2-year-olds...
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
With a pair of six-figure juveniles and an average sale price of $190,000, Midnight Storm was one of the top three First-Crop sires at the OBS 2-year-olds in Training sale...
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Excellent Timing ran away from the field in the stretch to take the $100,000 Damon Runyon S. by nearly seven lengths...
Saturday, March 13, 2021
A filly from the first crop of Midnight Storm fired a furlong bullet move of :09 4/5 during Saturday's Under Tack show for next week's OBS March Sale of 2-year-olds...
Friday, March 5, 2021
Taylor Made Stallions’ Instagrand and Instilled Regard have both had their first mares confirmed in foal...
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Not This Time, the leading Cumulative Second-Crop by winners and wins, added his latest Saturday at Aqueduct when Dr. Blute won his debut...
Saturday, February 13, 2021
With Sainthood's gallant maiden special weight win Saturday afternoon at Fair Grounds, Mshawish now has winners in three different countries...
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Carrothers' showed a terrific burst in the final quarter-mile of his Feb. 2 allowance win, drawing off to win...
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Secret Love turned in a gutsy performance in her stakes debut in the $100,000 Franklin Square S. at Aqueduct, turning back heavily favored Laobanonaprayer...
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Freshman sire Not This Time had a huge impact on the 2020 First-Crop Sire list, leading the way by winners, wins and black type winners...
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Oscar Nod's debut win on New Year's Eve at Santa Anita Park gave Mshawish his 13th and final winner of the year...
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Igloo showed plenty of talent in her Saturday maiden special weight debut at Turfway Park, speeding to a front-running, 7 1/4-length win...
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Leading Freshman Sire Not This Time chalked up his 28th winner of 2020 on Saturday when Mahomes Money took a six-furlong Gulfstream Park maiden...
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Not This Time notched his First-Crop best 27th winner Dec. 17 at Fair Grounds with Time for Glory's 1 3/4-length win on the turf...
Monday, December 14, 2020
Grade 1 winner Instilled Regard will enter stud next year at Taylor Made Stallions, the farm...
Friday, December 11, 2020
Excellent Timing went gate-to-wire to score a 7 1/4-length maiden special weight win Dec. 10 at Aqueduct, making him a First-Crop sire best 26th winner...
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Love in Her Eyes showed tremendous heart in her maiden-breaking win Monday at Parx, battling back after losing the lead in the stretch to defeat Bravo Regina...
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Not This Time now has 24 winners, most of any First-Crop sire, after Yes This Time tallied a two-length maiden win...
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Making the Grade, which will run through the 2018 Belmont Stakes, focuses on the winners or top...
Friday, November 27, 2020
Mia Martina kicked into high gear in the stretch to score a half-length maiden special weight debut victory on the grass Friday at Gulfstream Park West...
Sunday, November 15, 2020
With a new stakes winner and two maiden winners on Sunday, Not This Time solidified his position atop the 2020 First-Crop sire list...
Saturday, November 14, 2020
It's Sizzling Time zipped to a front-running maiden win Saturday at Laurel Park to give leading First-Crop sire Not This Time...
Monday, November 9, 2020
Not This Time got his 18th First-Crop winner, most among freshman sires, on Sunday at Woodbine with Arzak's front-running score...
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
First-Crop sire Mshawish recorded his tenth winner from his first crop of runners on Nov. 4 at Churchill Downs...
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Leading First-Crop sire Not This Time has a trio of juveniles set to contend this year's Breeders' Cup races Friday at Keeneland...
Monday, October 26, 2020
With a pair of maiden special weight-winning colts on Oct. 26, Not This Time became the first sire on the 2020 Freshman Sire List to eclipse the $1 million mark...
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Next turned his Saturday two-turn debut at Keeneland into a one-horse race with a thoroughly dominating 11 3/4-length win in the 1 1/16-mile contest...
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Mshawish chalked up his ninth First-Crop winner Saturday at Monmouth Park when Spectatorless went gate-to-wire in a one-mile maiden special weight contest for 2-year-olds...
Friday, October 16, 2020
Thranduil scored a front-running victory over the sloppy going Friday at Gulfstream Park West, making the colt Mshawish's eighth overall First-Crop winner...
Friday, October 16, 2020
Leading First-Crop sire Not This Time was represented by his 15th overall winner Friday at Belmont Park...